[Album]: Flamzy ft Chris Morgan x Solomon Lange – Holy Ghost

Ace gospel artist Gabriel Igoh who is popularly known as Flamzy releases a new Album he titled “Holy Ghost” which consist of 9 songs. Flamzy features top Gospel artist Solomon Lange and Chris Morgan who also delivered there verses to the glory of God. Download the tracks or download the full zip Album file below.


Track List

1. Flamzy – Jesus Sweet

2. Flamzy – Ochedu [Prod by MikiSound]

3. Flamzy – Olegbe

4. Flamzy – Holy Ghost

5. Flamzy – MaFimisile (Prod. by @miki_sound)

6. Flamzy ft Solomon Lange – Takarawa

7. Flamzy – Question

8. Flamzy – Love Me Like You Do

9. Flamzy ft Chris Morgan & Grace – Mighty God



Kindly Share
About Fehloboi1 2261 Articles
I am a music promoter and owner of Sound4mula Entertainment Enterprise. I also deal on affiliate marketing programs that are legit