Mp3: Falz – Moral Instruction (Full EP)

Kindly Share

Falz Moral Instruction (Full EP)

Nigerian Multi Award Winning Artiste, Falz drops off his highly anticipated 9 tracks Extended Play project he titles “Moral Instruction”. The EP Features his previously released track “Talk”.

Moral Instruction is a compilation of songs which talks about the current situation and Problems in Nigeria as a country.

Tracklist of Falz Moral Instruction EP


1. Falz – Johnny | DOWNLOAD

2. Falz – Follow Follow | DOWNLOAD

3. Falz – Hypocrite (feat. Demmie Vee) | DOWNLOAD

4. Falz – Talk | DOWNLOAD

5. Falz – Amen | DOWNLOAD

6. Falz – Brother’s Keeper (feat. SESS) | DOWNLOAD

7. Falz – Paper (feat. Chillz) | DOWNLOAD

8. Falz – E No Finish | DOWNLOAD

9. Falz – After All Said and Done | DOWNLOAD

Kindly Share

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.