[FULL ALBUM] Harmonize – Afro Bongo

Kindly Share

[FULL ALBUM] Harmonize Afro Bongo

Afro Bongo (EP) is a debut studio album by Tanzanian recording artiste, Harmonize. Which will be released through WCB Wasafi Record on February 22, 2019.


Afro Bongo” EP houses features Burna Boy, Diamond Platnumz, Yemi Alade, and Mr Eazi, its compiled with 4- tracks.

With production credits from Master Grazzy, KrizBeatz, Chopstix, Fraga.


Harmonize Afro Bongo (EP) Tracklist Below;


1. Kainama (feat. Burna Boy, Diamond Platnumz) || DOWNLOAD


2. Show Me What You Got (feat. Yemi Alade) || DOWNLOAD


3. Tepete (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD


4. Niteke || DOWNLOAD

Kindly Share

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.